top of page
  • josutherstphotography

Final Major Project: Research – Distance Learning Experience Questionnaire

To further my understanding of the challenges of distance learning and the impact on our online identities, I created a survey. The questions are given below.

The link has been placed in the Canvas application for Falmouth University so that students from all flexible courses can access it. It has also been placed in the WhatsApp and Facebook groups. The results will be analysed in a later post.



Questions:-

questionnaire
questionnaire-2
questionnaire-3
questionnaire-4
questionnaire-5
questionnaire-6
questionnaire-7
questionnaire-8
questionnaire-9
questionnaire-10
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Major Project: FMP and CRP Format Decisions

To maintain the consistency across my work, I decided to use the sans serif font Proxima Nova across all documents. Due to my previous research into Instagram fonts, I chose this font for my booklet,

Final Major Project: Selected by…

As part of the Source Graduate Online Photography 2018, Source commission a number of respected figures from the world of photography. These selectors choose their favourite sets of images from all th

Final Major Project: Taken its Toll?

Addison’s Disease means that at times I suffer from fatigue, muscle pain, and have trouble concentrating at times. Taking on the MA whilst working full time has been a huge challenge. The Falmouth Fle

bottom of page